Writebrainit

May 26, 2009

Book Review – Living Dead in Dallas

Filed under: Uncategorized — writebrainit @ 10:22 pm

Living Dead in Dallas (Sookie Stackhouse, #2) Living Dead in Dallas by Charlaine Harris

My review


rating: 4 of 5 stars
I enjoyed this book as well – the voice is so easy to listen to. I cannot wait for the new season of true blood because I love how the book does so well at staying in first person – yet the show is in so many perspectives. I do have to admit that I had some disappointment in this book with the lack of some of my favorite characters – I almost think it was too early to take Sookie out of Bon Temps – I wanted to know more of the characters there. But all in all, I enjoyed the book.

View all my reviews.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

